The sit-to-stand aid ROLEO and other tools from Leonair Rehatechnik help patients with multiple sclerosis, stroke, muscle diseases and other physical disabilities.

Our transfer aids support physically impaired persons by helping them to get in an upright position or move from one sitting surface to another, e.g. from the bedside into a wheelchair. As these aids also enable standing exercises, they allow some patients to get mobile even without a separate stand aid.

Patients are actively involved in the transfer. This requires, and hence also promotes, mobility. At the same time, caretakers manage to keep a healthy back while working. ROLEO, ELEA, LiLLy or Emmy? We will gladly give you advice to help you choose the aid that best meets your needs.

Trade fair dates

IRMA International, Hamburg
Sit-to-stand aid ROLEO
The figure shows optional equipment

A rehabilitation aid with a lot of benefits:

  • Electric support helps patients to get up
  • Less space needed as turning around is possible without manoeuvring
  • No shoulder problems due to belt attachment in the pelvic area
  • Standing exercises and stand-up exercises are possible without an additional aid
  • A number of hand grips offer training for arms and hands

Watch ROLEO in the video

HMV: 22.29.01.1045

To the product

Turning around with ROLEO makes transfer easy and saves space

 
Sit-to-stand aid ELEA

Our sit-to-stand aid ELEA allows patients to get actively involved in standing up or moving from one sitting surface to another. The fact that the belt is placed around the pelvis prevents complications in the patient’s shoulder area, while also ensuring that caretakers keep a healthy back while working.
 

To the product

 
Electric transfer aid Lilly

Our electric transfer aid Lilly is suitable for people with or without core stability. The fact that the belt attachment is located at the body’s centre of gravity helps patients to avoid shoulder problems. Caretakers appreciate the ease of use and the benefit of being able to keep a healthy back while working.

To the product

 
Sit-to-stand aid Emmy

Our sit-to-stand aid Emmy supports patients’ existing mobility. Vertical grips allow patients to practice standing while leaving room for the head. Large slip-resistant footplates with a step height as low as 6.5 centimetres provide safety. Patients may drive while standing.
 

To the product

Die Aufstehhilfe ROLEO und weitere Hilfsmittel von Leonair Rehatechnik helfen Patienten mit MS, Schlaganfall, Muskelkrankheit und anderen körperlichen Behinderungen.

Die Umsetzhilfen oder Transferhilfen dienen der Unterstützung und Pflege von körperlich eingeschränkten Personen beim Aufrichten und Umsetzen, beispielsweise vom Bett in den Rollstuhl. Da auch Stehübungen möglich sind, kann die Mobilität in bestimmten Fällen ohne separates Stehgerät gefördert werden.

Der Patient beteiligt sich aktiv am Transfer. Dadurch wird die Mobilität gefordert und somit auch gefördert. Gleichzeitig gelingt dem Pflegepersonal ein rückengerechtes (rückenschonendes) Arbeiten. ROLEO, ELEA, LiLLy und Emmy – wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Wahl des richtigen Hilfsmittels.

Messetermine

IRMA International, Hamburg
Umsetzhilfe ROLEO® in der Anwendung
Abb. zeigt optionales Zubehör

Ein Hilfsmittel mit vielen Vorteilen:

  • Die elektrische Unterstützung hilft beim Aufstehen
  • Drehen ohne Rangieren bedeutet geringeren Platzbedarf
  • Der Gurtansatz im Beckenbereich verhindert Schulterprobleme
  • Stehübungen und Aufstehübungen sind ohne Zusatzgerät möglich
  • Mehrere Greifmöglichkeiten bieten Training für Arme und Hände

Sehen Sie ROLEO im Video

HMV: 22.29.01.1045

Zum Produkt

Drehen mit dem ROLEO vereinfacht den Transfer und spart Platz

 
Aufstehhilfe ELEA

Bei der Aufstehhilfe ELEA kann der Patient sich am Aufstehen/ Umsetzen beteiligen. Der am Becken angelegte Gurt vermeidet Komplikationen im Schulterbereich des Patienten und gewährleistet zugleich rückengerechtes Arbeiten für die Pflegekraft.

Zum Produkt

 
Elektrische Umsetzhilfe Lilly

Die elektrische Umsetzhilfe Lilly eignet sich für Menschen mit und ohne Rumpfstabilität. Der Gurtansatz am Körperschwerpunkt verhindert Schulterprobleme des Patienten. Pflegekräfte schätzen die einfache Bedienung und das rückengerechte Arbeiten.

Zum Produkt

 
Aufstehhilfe Emmy

Die Aufstehhilfe Emmy unterstützt die vorhandene Mobilität des Patienten. Vertikalgriffe ermöglichen ein Stehtraining bei gleichzeitigem Freiraum für den Kopf. Große rutschhemmende Trittflächen mit nur 6,5 Zentimetern Tritthöhe geben Sicherheit. Fahren im Stehen ist möglich.

Zum Produkt